Oklahoma Association of Charitable Gift Planners (OACGP) membership consists of estate and tax planning attorneys, CPA’s, trust officers, financial advisors, wealth managers, consultants and fund-raising professionals from the non-profit sector. This diverse group of individuals has shown a level of dedication toward planned giving while seeking to continue their education in the field. Whether you are new to the field or a seasoned vet, our meetings are designed to bring thought provoking concepts and technical strategies that each of us can use in our gift planning.

Our meetings are held on a Thursday from 11:30 am – 1:00 pm, with lunch beginning at 11:15, in the months of February, April, September and November at the Oklahoma City Community Foundation. Please click on the Meetings and Events tab to see details of upcoming meetings and speakers. Continuing education credit is provided for most meetings.

OACGP Mission Statement
Creating professional ethical partnerships committed to educating and fostering planned giving opportunities for the greater good of our community. 

Board of Directors


Dan Allen, President
Alex Towler, President-Elect
David Battles, Treasurer
Kimberly Meade, Secretary


Dan Allen, Bank of Oklahoma
David Battles, Oklahoma United Methodist Foundation, Inc.
Stephen Butler, OCU School of Law
Ginny Bass Carl, Giving Well LLC
Eric Gray, Oklahoma Disciples Foundation
David Hall, Salvation Army
Steve Kaestner, Ironhorse Wealth Management
Kimberly Meade, Oklahoma Association of Charitable Gift Planners
Christin Mugg, Mugg Winston
Steve Replogle, Investrust
Christa Rogers, The Baptist Foundation of Oklahoma
Alex Towler, Nonprofit Solutions, P.C.
Melinda Warren, Hughes Warren, Inc.


Eric Gray, 2019
David C. Hall, 2018
Ginny Bass Carl, 2017
David Battles, 2016