The following represents the current membership of our organization:

Name Organization City Work Phone Email Address
Adams, Ashlee Oklahoma City Community Foundation Oklahoma City (405)606-2918 a.adams@occf.org
Akins, Amy American Cancer Society Oklahoma City amy.akins@cancer.org
Allen, Dan The Baptist Foundation of Oklahoma Tulsa (918) 493-4157 dallen@bfok.org
Battles, David Oklahoma United Methodist Foundation Oklahoma City (405) 525-6863 dbattles@okumf.org
Bass, Gabriel Bass Law Firm Oklahoma City (405) 262-4040 gabe@basslaw.net
Baxter, Suzanne Pinnacle Wealth Management Oklahoma City (405) 557-0348 baxters@ceteranetworks.com
Bohanan, Julie Salvation Army Oklahoma City (405) 246-1080 julie.bohannon@uss.salvationarmy.org
Bowers, Julie Oklahoma Disciples Foundation Oklahoma City (405) 525-6530 jabowers@okdfdn.org
Brant, Todd Southern Nazarene University Bethany (405) 717-6292 tbrant@snu.edu
Carl, Ginny Bass Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation Oklahoma City (405) 271-8137 ginny-carl@omrf.org
Carter, Joe Oklahoma City Community Foundation Oklahoma City (405) 606-2914 j.carter@occf.org
Conner, Kevin
Oklahoma District Council of the Assemblies of God Oklahoma City 405-475-1100 kevin.conner@okag.org
Cramer, Denise
Bank of Oklahoma Oklahoma City 405-936-3911 dcramer@bokf.com
Crook, Teresa Oklahoma City Community Foundation Oklahoma City (405) 606-2929 t.rosecrook@gmail.com
Eck, Stephen Oklahoma Christian University Edmond (405) 425-5121 stephen.eck@oc.edu
Elzo, Laurie First National Bank Chickasha (405)224-2200 lelzo@bankfnb.com
Farley, Gayle Oklahoma City Community Foundation Oklahoma City (405) 606-2910 g.farley@occf.org
Ferrell, Chad Ferrell Wealth Management Edmond (405) 341-9942 cferrell@wfafinet.com
Floyd, Nina Oklahoma State University Foundation Stillwater (405) 385-5107 nfloyd@osugiving.com
Gathright, Curtis The Baptist Foundation of Oklahoma Oklahoma City (405) 949-9500 cgathright@bfok.org
Gillespie, John Estate Planning Designs, LLC Bethany (405) 491-0235 retire@afginvest.com
Glenn, Peggy Northeastern State University Tahlequah (918) 458-2143 glennsum@nsuok.edu
Godwin, Rhonda Oklahoma City Community Foundation Oklahoma City (405) 606-2916 r.godwin@occf.org
Gray, Eric Oklahoma Disciples Foundation Oklahoma City (405) 525-6530 egray@okdfdn.org
Haddox, Wes Boys & Girls Club of Oklahoma County Oklahoma City 405-521-9292 whaddox@bgcokc.org
Hall, David The Salvation Army Cave Springs, Arkansas (479) 866-5791 david.hall@uss.salvationarmy.org
Haney, Chad Regional Food Bank of Oklahoma Oklahoma City 405-600-3145 chaney@regionalfoodbank.org
Hobbs, Candace Edward Jones Edmond (405)330-3930 candace.hobbs@edwardjones.com
Huston, Brandy Oklahoma State University Foundation Stillwater (405)385.5111 bhuston@osugiving.com
Ivy, Lana Dean McGee Eye Institute Oklahoma City (405) 271-7803 lana-ivy@dmei.org
Kaestner, Steve Ironhorse Wealth Management Oklahoma City 405-841-7667 steve@ironhorseinvest.com
Koeppe, Donna Oklahoma State University Foundation Stillwater (405)385-5142 dkoeppe@osugiving.com
Lasswell, Diana Oklahoma State University Foundation Stillwater (405) 385-5614 dlasswell@osugiving.com
Lidia, Daryl Lidia Law Firm Edmond (405) 216-8661 dlidia@lidialaw.com
Lippard, Cathy Oklahoma City Community Foundation Oklahoma City (405) 606-2915 c.lippard@occf.org
Lisle, Kenneth Feed the Children Oklahoma City (405) 949-5128 ken.lisle@feedthechildren.org
Loeber, Mark Advancement Financial Services Tulsa (918) 491-0079 mark@tagpg.org
Massad, Lesli Oklahoma City National Memorial & Museum Oklahoma City (405) 235-3087 lm@okcnm.org
Mays, David Oklahoma State University Foundation Stillwater (405)385-5148 dmays@osugiving.com
Mee, John Mee, Mee & Hoge, LLP Oklahoma City (405) 848-9100 jwmjr@meehoge.com
Mitchell, Mike First United Methodist Church Tulsa (918) 556-8857 mikemitchell@fumctulsa.org
Mugg, Christin Mugg Scott & Winston Edmund (405) 216-5224 christin@mswlaw.com
Pitsiri, Lisa Regional Food Bank of Oklahoma Oklahoma City 405-627-8475
Prock, Jim American Cancer Society Oklahoma City (405) 305-4370 jprock@bibleleague.org
Repogle, Steve Investrust Oklahoma City (405) 843-7177
Rogers, Christa The Baptist Foundation of Oklahoma Oklahoma City (405)949-9500 crogers@bfok.org
Romero, Michael The Baptist Foundation of Oklahoma Oklahoma City (405) 949-9500 mromero@bfok.org
Snyder, Chris American Cancer Society West Palm Beach, Florida (561) 889-1401 chris.snyder@cancer.org
Stallings, Mary Enid Community Foundation Enid (580) 234-3988 mary@cherokeestripcf.com
Stewart, Jennifer Oklahoma City Community Foundation Edmond (405) 606-2912 j.stewart@occf.org
Stout, Helen Oklahoma City Community Foundation (405) 606-2921 h.stout@occf.org
Swisher, Eliza Infant Crisis Services Oklahoma City (405) 778-7632 elizaswisher@infantcrisis.org
Thiessen, Ed Southwest Financial Advisory Group, Inc. Edmond (405) 348-8484 ed@swfinancial.biz
Warren, Melinda Hughes Warren, Inc. Financial Advisory Services Oklahoma City (405) 418-4080 melinda@hugheswarren.com
Wright, Jennifer Ball Morse Lowe PLLC Norman (405) 701-6968 jwright@ballmorselowe.com